• Two hundred years in the making, Pringle of Scotland is one of the world’s most enduring luxury fashion brands. It has survived two world wars, rubbed shoulders with royalty and has garnered two centuries of celebrity endorsement. Pringle of Scotland is as relative to today’s consumer as it was 200 years ago. Its values of quality, innovation and attention to detail, remain the bastion of the brand, which has enjoyed generations of loyal consumer support.

    Pringle of Scotland has enjoyed equal success in South Africa. From its early beginning the brand has been sought after by sophisticated consumers who have remained loyal for almost five decades and is now one of the most recognised fashion brands in South Africa.

    In 1991 the first branded store was opened. Since then the portfolio of exclusive branded stores has grown to 13 stores, all located in prime retail malls throughout South Africa.

  • Gateway
    Gateway Shopping Centre
    Shop No. F080
    No. 1 Palm Boulevard
    Umhlanga Ridge 4319
    Tel: +27 31 584 8100
    gateway@pringle.co.za
    View Map
    Sandton
    Sandton City
    Shop No. U81A
    Cnr Rivonia Road & Sandton Drive
    Sandton 2146
    Tel: +27 11 783 4355
    sandton@pringle.co.za
    View Map
    Eastgate
    Eastgate Shopping Centre
    Shop No. U32
    43 Bradford Road
    Bedfordview
    Johannesburg 2008
    Tel: +27 11 616 6065
    eastgate@pringle.co.za
    View Map
    Roodepoort
    Clearwater Mall
    Shop No. LM121
    Cnr Hendrik Potgieter Dr.
    & Christiaan De Wet Rd.
    Strubensvalley
    Roodepoort 1724
    Tel: +27 11 475 1205
    clearwater@pringle.co.za
    View Map
  • Brooklyn
    Brooklyn Mall
    Shop No. 276
    Cnr Veale & Fehrsen Streets
    Nieuw Muckleneuk
    Pretoria 0181
    Tel: +27 12 346 0466
    brooklyn@pringle.co.za
    View Map
    Menlyn
    Menlyn Park
    Shop No. G126
    Atterbury Road
    Menlo Park
    Pretoria 0063
    Tel: +27 12 348 2596
    menlyn1@pringle.co.za
    View Map
    Woodlands
    Woodlands Boulevard
    Shop No. 270
    Garsfontein Road
    Pretoria 0042
    Tel: +27 12 997 0946
    woodlands@pringle.co.za
    View Map
    Irene
    Irene Village Mall
    Shop No. 164
    Nellmapius Drive
    Centurion 0133
    Tel: +27 12 662 2404
    irene@pringle.co.za
    View Map
  • Polokwane
    Mall of the North
    Shop No. U89
    Cnr R81 and N1 Interchange
    Bendor
    Polokwane 0699
    Tel: +27 15 265 1272
    polokwane@pringle.co.za
    View Map
    Waterfront
    V & A Waterfront
    Shop No. 7238/7239
    Link Mall
    1 Dock Road
    Cape Town 8001
    Tel: +27 21 418 5282
    waterfront@pringle.co.za
    View Map
    Canal Walk
    Canal Walk Shopping Centre
    Shop No. UL556
    Century Boulevard
    Century City
    Cape Town 7441
    Tel: +27 21 555 3377
    canalwalk@pringle.co.za
    View Map
     
  • Morningside
    Morningside Shopping Centre
    Shop No. U18
    Rivonia Road
    Morningside
    Sandton 2196
    Tel: +27 11 326 5702
    morningside@pringle.co.za
    View Map
    Thohoyandou
    Thavhani Mall
    Shop No. U26
    Erf 233
    R524 Thohoyandou JK, Ext. 1
    Limpopo
    Tel: +27 15 962 0306
    thavhani@pringle.co.za
    View Map
    Fourways - Launching Soon
    Fourways Mall
    Shop No. F67
    William Nicol Drive & Fourways Boulevard
    Johannesburg 2055
    View Map
     

Copyright © 2019 The Scottish Group